Prokofiev: Piano Concertos Nos.1-2 – The Love for Three Oranges – Feltsman – Tilson Thomas – Maazel

Covers + lossless, Not my Rip

Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953)
[1] – [4] Concerto for piano and orchestra No.1 in D flat major, Op.10
[5] – [8] Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No.2 in G minor, Op.16
Vladimir Feltsman, piano
London Symphony Orchestra
Michael Tilson Thomas
[9] Romeo and Juliet – 10 Pieces for Piano, Op.75 – X Farewell Romeo and Juliet
Vladimir Feltsman, piano
[10] – [15] “The Love for Three Oranges” (suite), Op.33a
Orchestre National de France
Lorin Maazel